7th Blitz – Results!

Abhinav Suresh was the winner of the 7th Spence Blitz. He finished with 8.5/10. Joe Knapp, in a rare Spence appearance, finished second with 8.0/10.

Final results:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s