14th Blitz – Results

We bid Abhinav Suresh a fond farewell with the 14th Blitz. He couldn’t manage to win his own ‘memorial,’ however, leaving Nathan Klatt to take first with 8.5/12. Fabrikant, Suresh and Hartmann finished =2nd/4th with 8/12.

Full details are available at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s